STAFF

 

Staff Steve1

 

Lead Pastor

Steve Bland

E-Mail: steve@lpcc.org

More info

 staff - jim

 

Administrative Pastor

Jim Riggan

E-Mail: jim@lpcc.org

More info

 staff eliot

 

Youth Pastor

Eliot Bland

E-Mail: eliot@lpcc.org

More info

 staff ben

 

Music Director

Ben Compton

E-Mail: ben@lpcc.org

 staff debie

 

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor

Debie Palmquist

E-Mail: debie@lpcc.org

 

 staff trin

 

Church Secretary

Trinity Compton

E-Mail: trinity@lpcc.org

 staff karen

 

K-12 School Director

Karen Bland

E-Mail: karen@lpcschool.org

More info

 staff zsa

 

Preschool Director

Zsalene Lovetere

E-Mail: zsalene@lpcschool.org

More info

servicetimes

Join us every Sunday at 

8:30am & 10:30am