Staff

pastor--karen-final-headshot-for-staff-website-page

 Pastor Steve Bland

 Senior Pastor

 steve@lpcc.org  More info

jim

 Pastor Jim Riggan

 Administrative Pastor

 jim@lpcc.org  more info

 Eliot Staff Web  

 Eliot Bland

 Youth Pastor

  eliot@lpcc.org more info

 

 oscar

  Oscar Islas

 Worship and Arts Pastor

 oscar@lpcc.org

zsatemp2

 Zsalene Lovetere

 Pre-School Director

 zsalene@lpcschool.org  more info

Karen.JPG 

 Karen Bland

 Elementary School Director

 karen@lpcschool.org  more info

 

 Debie Palmquist

 Executive Assistant to Pastor Steve Bland

 debie@lpcc.org

 

 Trinity Compton

 Church Secretary

 trinity@lpcc.org